Going “Home”

19 01 2010

Haha! It’s sad that I consider Florida home. In all reality I do consider it home. I may not have lived there long but in the end over the next four years I’ll be living there more.

I love learning. My piano playing improved SO much. I was amazed that I learned six pieces in one semester. It used to take me about two semesters to learn one piece. I also made it into the college orchestra. I can’t believe it! That for me was miraculous. I think that they let me in out of sympathy but I’ve grown SO much as a violinist. Music I never thought I could play I could. It may not sound amazing but it’s still great! šŸ˜€

I love my friends. I can’t believe that I made SO many amazing friends. Not all my friends are amazing but they’re all great! I am just blessed, plainly blessed that God could give me friends like this.

I just can’t wait to get back. I’ll be leaving on the 22nd very early in the morning.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

