Missing Friends

10 01 2010

I’ve been missing my college friends for the last 3 weeks. I’ll say it here a 5 week break is WAY to long. I can’t wait to go back. I met so many amazing, diverse people. I miss them all so badly. There is proof. I’m on my family’s cellphone plan. The billing cycle started December 22nd. Today is January 10th. Between those two dates, I have used 10,000+ texts and 1,600+ minutes. I can’t believe how much I miss them. I didn’t think that it would be this hard.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 01 2010
Michael Kestler

Wow, I hope you have an unlimited plan!

11 01 2010
Daniel

My family has unlimited texts but not unlimited minutes. We only get 850 a month. I used 750 of them. The rest were used by my family. Since we’re on At&t we have roll over minutes. We have 3,000. Haven’t even started using them. Most of my minutes came from Nights and Weekends.

Leave a Reply

