New Cd Thoughts

3 01 2010

There are thoughts of a new cd bouncing around in my head. This one I would most likely produce at college in my free time. But what is that?! No true college student has free time…especially music majors. Although I would call this time practice time, it would be me working repertoire. Well I’m thinking about it and it will most likely become reality I just have to find time when I’m there. I want to do more than just piano though. I’d like to do instrumental stuff as well as work with friends and include them in it. How cool would it be to have a violin duet, a trombone solo, or a guest pianist play?! It would be awesome! I’d love to have my friends included on this project. I’d just have to figure out how to do this because of the no headphone rule. 😥 I’m sure I could get around this. If you have any ideas tell me. I’d like to know.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

