Auditions

26 08 2009

Here’s another post on those auditions….they’re coming up in just under two weeks. I can’t believe how close they are…I’m stressed about them. Of course. Who wouldn’t be…basically your whole college depends on how well you do. I’m sure I’ll do fine. Just as a reminder I’m playing Debusy’s Reverie and Rob Deas’ How Great Thou Art/Beethoven’s 5th Symphony. I hope that I’m good enough…we’ll see…I’ll hopefully blog about it in about two weeks.

10 days remaining

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

