Home from Camp

23 08 2009

I had an amazing week. A week of so much fun. Lots of hard work. I won the music competition, which is really amazing. I beat out a violin player who was amazing. I also finished all 8 verse passages. I was one of the first 15 to finish them. It’s pretty cool. I also met so many new friends, I can’t believe it. I can’t wait until I can go back…I of course will be going as a counselor. I’m so happy.

My winning piece. It was aranged by Rob Deas.

Michael placing second. If you’ve been reading my blog for a year you’d know that last year he beat me. It was weird beating him.

Actions

Information

One response

27 08 2009
Tim

You did AWESOME! Don’t put yourself down. Your friend is really good too….it looks like it would be hard to decide who was better.

Leave a Reply

