I Draw Toons!

6 08 2009

idrawtoons.info is a great place to get good artwork. I got one done for $15, a caricature. Which to me actually looks somewhat like me. I sent one of my senior pictures and had him use that as a reference considering I’m not photogenic and slightly fixed up those pictures. I hightly recommend his artwork. He is using the moeny for medial bills for one of his twins so I’m helping out while getting some cool artwork. He also hosts a podcast called the Mad Cast.

Caricature MePicture I Sent

Actions

Information

One response

11 08 2009
Tim

Amazing resemblance.

Leave a Reply

