What Is That I Hear?

17 07 2009

I hear it! It’s so loud. You MUST hear it too. It’s the sound of a gigantic airplane with many many people on it headed to a place. A very special place for me. Pensacola, Florida. Today marks 50 days until I have to be at PCC. I’ll be there two days early but still. I can’t believe how close it is. It’s amazing. I know that it’ll be here faster than I want it to be but I hope that it’ll still be exciting for me. I can’t wait to meet many of the people I have connected with on the facebook group for PCC freshman this fall.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

