Proverbs 22:1

15 07 2009

Proverbs 22:1

A good name is rather to be chosen than great riches, and loving favour rather than silver or gold.

What an amazing verse that rings so true. Yesterday I had a friend ask me to take a friend to the orthodontis today. I said yes. This morning my work called and asked me to work a full day, open to close. I had to decline. This verse was the first thing that popped into my head when they asked me to work. It’s so great. And even if I lose this job God will provide.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

