Good Christian Music

10 07 2009

People always question why I love conservative Christian music. Why? Here’s two god reasons why.

http://www.greghowlett.com/daybreakdownload.aspx

http://greghowlett.com/portraitsdownload.aspx

Daybreak Quartet: I’ve known about them since forever. My parents knew two of them as children. The group has an amazing sound and quartet music is some of my favorite music. Well mostly small groups. Greg harmonies coming from these guys.

Greg Howlett: An AMAZING pianist! I found him by recommendation of a friend. I thought just some normal pianist with a style that’s somewhat original but no it was the complete opposite! I can’t wait to see what else he comes up with.

The reason I’m posting this is because they are both giving away their new cds free. All one has to do is recommend the cd to 3 friends.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

