A Verse a Week

29 06 2009

Once a week I want to bring a verse I’ve found. Maybe I’ll write a short paragraph on it. Just so you know I only use the KJV 1611 Bible. I think it’s the best.

Psalm 66:20

Blessed be God, which hath not turned away my prayer, nor his mercy.

This verse amazingly spoke to me this week. I ran across it during church. To me it means a lot. Especially the part about God not turning away a prayer. Something that I’m learning is a wonderful blessing as the days come closer to college. I know it will mean even more to me as college goes on and stress and life get to me. Hope this has been an encouragement to you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

