Personality Problem?

22 06 2009

I don’t find any big problems with my personality. I don’t really know how to describe myself but I will try. I’m quiet at first…until I get ot know you. Then I’m kind of loud and more outgoing. I kind of feel awkward in social situations unless I’m sitting behind an instrument…I’m actually pretty much awkward unless I’m behind an instrument or if I’m talking to someone about music. I hope to make many friends at college. It’ll be something I work at.

College in 75 days

Actions

Information

One response

22 06 2009
Sophia Marsden

I find I hate the fact I come across as nervous and neurotic. I don’t actually feel shy about any aspect of my personality except that, and yet because I do act like that I feel more like that, I act all neurotic worrying people will think I am neurotic and nervous thinking people will think I am unconfident and insecure.

AGGGH!!!

Leave a Reply

