Busy Weekend

12 06 2009

Let’s see what’s going on this weekend/week beginning?

1. House sitting for a friend from Saturday all the way to Tuesday.

2. I have to work Saturday, Monday, Tuesday.

3. My church youth group is having a bazaar Saturday to raise money for camp.

4. Church.

5. Audition practice. I want to memorize at least one whole page. I need to or I won’t ever do it.

6. Get and plan a Father’s Day gift.

7. Relax.

Haha. Like I’ll ever get to #7. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

