Senior Pictures!

5 06 2009

Originally I had decided that I didn’t want to make my graduation special. I just decided that I wanted to do senior pictures. I ended up doing them myself. I didn’t have anyone to do them. These are really just the inital ones. I’m considering trying to figure out if I can take some pictures on a train car or something like that because that would be awesome. Here’s a link to the pictures. Comment and tell me what you think, I’m looking for the two or three best from the group. (One of the main reasons I decided to this is because a friend that I did senior pictures for got MANY MANY complements on the senior pictures)

Senior Pictures

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

