First Day on the Job

8 05 2009

It was good. Intesnse, but good. Watched lots of videos and talked a lot. I find that the job is going to be strenuous. The hardest part of the job is that when people buy stuff you have to suggest for them to get a credit card. To me it’ll be weird at first. I’ll do it, but I don’t know if I’ll like it. 🙂 I could tell by the attitude there that this store is doing a major over haul of employees. Hopefully I have something that I can add to the company.

Actions

Information

One response

9 05 2009
Tim

Congratz. I’m glad you like your new job.

Leave a Reply

