Twitter

4 05 2009

I have been sucked in to this phenomenon called: twitter. For those of you who don’t know it’s a micro blogging site. In less than a year I’ve wasted 11.8 hours on the site. Which is alot considering each time I tweet it’s only about 30 seconds…sometimes not even that. That’s a lot of time. I have tweeted about 1,500 times. That’s a lot of tweets. So I have decided to give that up and stop. It’s going to be hard but I think that I can do it. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

