A New Job in the Horizon

28 04 2009

If you haven’t heard already I basically have a job. I can’t guarentee it yet because they have to a background check. Obviously nothing will show up. I haven’t done anything bad or exciting for that matter. I hope there’s nothing there. 🙂 I’m not worried, well I am…but I worry about everything. I was worried about the interview and it was ok…I felt a little nervous at first. Not as hard as I thought it would be. 🙂 Hopefully I get this job I need it so badly. I will not tell you where it is due to stalkers. 🙂 Oh, but please don’t stop praying, I still need prayer I don’t know if I have the job fully so please keep praying.

Actions

Information

One response

2 05 2009
Tim

Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

