Pushups, Situps, or Squats

27 04 2009

What?! What is this? I have been referred to two sites. They claim that in 6 weeks they can get you to 100 pushups or 200 situps or 200 hundred squats. I will be starting this. My goal is to be somewhat healthy when I get to college. It’s actually really nice. You do 5 sets a day only 3 days a week. I’ll be able to run all three simultanously with the squats doubleing up on the situp days. This will be an interesting challenge. Once a week I’ll post about it, probably on Saturday or Sunday. Hope you out there consider doing it. If you do do it post about it in the comments when I post. 

One Hundred Pushups

Two Hundred Situps

Two Hundred Squats

Actions

Information

One response

2 05 2009
Tim

Go for it Daniel! You rock.

Leave a Reply

