American Idol Prediction

25 04 2009

Well with most of the contestants gone the competition is getting really tight. Down to the top 5 I think that the competition is going to be close and I don’t know if anyone can accurately predict it. I know that Adam is going to win, it’s very unlikely that anyone will win unless there’s a huge surprise later in the competition. Here’s the order I think the competition will end in.

5. Matt Giraud

4. Allison Iraheta

2. 3. Danny Gokey or Kris Allen

1. Adam Lambert

 

I want to believe that Dannk Gokey will be in the finals but with the way that he’s been singing I wonder if he’ll make it. I have always loved Danny from the beginning but my loyalty is slowly switching to Kris Allen. I don’t want Adam to win. I’ve heard from many people that they don’t like his studio recordings as much as the live performances. I would totally agree with that. He’s very flamboyant and energetic, without seeing it it’s not the same. That’s why I think that Danny or Kris would make a better winner, they both do well on the stage and the recordings sound great. I would want Allison to win but all of her songs sound exactly the same no versatility. I don’t think Matt has a chance. I didn’t like him at all, ever. I don’t even know how he made it into the top 13, or even 36 for that matter. Well only tim will tell if I’m right.

Actions

Information

3 responses

25 04 2009
American Idol Prediction

[…] Original post by Daniel […]

25 04 2009
American Idol Prediction | Vote for Kris Allen on American Idol

[…] original post here: American Idol Prediction Tags: a-musician-s-mind, adam-lambert, danny-gokey, home, information, live, music, of-the-devil, […]

25 04 2009
Tim

I think Kris Allen should win. He’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

