Celebrity Look A Like? I Think Not

4 04 2009

I ran across a site that would do a face scan of a picture then find your celebrity look a likes…I’m not sure how accurate it is but it’s LOTS of fun. I apparently look lots like Andrew Lloyd Webber…please remember that I’m Asian…how weird does that sound?

celebrity-look-a-likes-copy

It’s weird that I look like Queen Latifah…there’s also a feature where you can morph into the actor and I the morph between me and Queen Latifah was pretty good…it was really creepy. The Robert Redford transformation would be if I were to get old fast, I guess.

Actions

Information

One response

20 05 2010
MitchD

HAHA i got the same thing… i’m an asian, and they said i looked like Halle Berry, who’s an African-American actress… interesting….

Leave a Reply

