Wisdom Teeth

28 03 2009

The day is only a month away. My wisdom teeth will be pulled out next month…that means on April 23rd I will be 4 teeth lighter. Weeks after I will be blogging about it…considering I won’t be able to do much else…since I’m told I’ll be in pain and I’ll have swelling. 😥 I guess it’s inevitable. I just hope it’ll heal quickly. This will also be my first “major” surgery. I don’t know if it’s considered major but I’m considering it major.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

