Moonlight Sonata Mvt. 3 Update

21 03 2009

I’ve done it. Kind of. My teacher has been working with me on Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata Mvt. 3. Well I haven’t finished it yet, but we’ve just gone through a “rough draft” of the piece. I find it SO amazing. I never in a million years thought that I would ever make it through that piece, not even the first movement. Amazing. Just had to inform you. Although I know that I won’t finish it before college, although my piano teacher has told me that I could if I wanted, (I don’t believe it.)  it will probably and hopefully been finished during college. YAY!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

