Dentist Visit

19 02 2009

I had another dentist visit today for an xray of my mouth. A full xray of my mouth. This is so they can see if my wisdom teeth have to be pulled out. AHHH!!! I’m really freaked out about my wisdom teeth coming out. The only reason I’m blogging about this is because I have a question: Can I keep the xray after they’r done? My thoughts are: after they use it, can they even use it again. Think about it…with my wisdom teeth gone will the xray be accurate? No. If I get to keep it I would get a frame for it and hang it up in my room. That’s one of the coolest things to me, have an xray of yourself. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

