New Hairstyle!

19 01 2009

Well it’s finally happened. I finally got a new hairstyle. I don’t know if you can call it style. But it definitely is different. Here’s before and after pictures.
Piano Duet
This is my old hairstyle. I found out that I was quite attached to it.
100_0795
New hairstyle. Quite different. I’m amazed how attached I was to my hair.

The change is really for when I go to college. Because it’s a Christian college, and it’s quite conservative; hair length matters. I have found out that hair can’t be more than an inch on top. Although I did find out that there are ways around it, I would feel bad doing that. The hair on the sides can’t touch the ears or the collar. That’s the biggest thing. Well now you all know.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

