American Idol Season 8

13 01 2009

Season 8 started off with a bang. I loved it. The very last audition was a blind guy. I hope he makes it far…he was really interesting. I can’t wait. Hopefully this season will be good. Although I must admit that the show is starting to get a little dramatic this season is starting out pretty good. I didn’t like some of the people that they put through maybe they’ll grow on me. Last season I sat there and said: “I don’t like David Archuleta. He can sing but I just don’t like him.” By the end of the season I loved his voice and thought I wish I had that voice. I’m so jealous.
I know that I can’t sing. That’s ok. I can play piano. I’m satisfied.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

