A New Year Begins

2 01 2009

Well it’s the second day of the new year. I don’t know what’s in store for me but I’m sure it’ll be big. Let’s see: I get to do a friend’s senior pictures in about a week, I get to go to college, and I get to be an adult. 🙂 (The last one is the most exciting) I truly am excited about this new year…everything coming is a new adventure. This is really one of the biggest years of my life…almost the start of it on my own. Hopefully I’m ready and that everything will work out good.

Actions

Information

One response

3 01 2009
Tom Clemans

You’ll become 18 in about six months too.

Leave a Reply

