Family Pictures

20 12 2008

Well finally my family is getting pictures done. We haven’t gotten a family picture since I was like 5 maybe. How sad. I guess I’m ready. Of course my mom is forcing me to wear red…a color I hate wearing. Oh well…I think this picture will be a disaster because I am not photogenic. Of course I think lots of people think that. I know it…I guess I’ll upload it in a couple of weeks when we get it back…of course you’ll only see the photoshopped version. 😛

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

