5 Random Things About Me Today

10 12 2008

Let’s see if I can come up with 5 random things. This might be hard since I’m not super random.

1. I haven’t practiced piano today.
2. I want it to snow so badly….wait until I go to Pensacola…no snow. 😥
3. I listened to High School Musical 3 Soundtrack…and actually like it.
4. I need a job…that a 17 year old who graduated high school can have. 😦
5. I hate Christmas time because those presents tantalize me so much….what’s wrapped up under that tree? Right now out of 8 presents under the tree 5 of them are mine. (And no I’m not an only child.)

Well there’s 5 random things about me today.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

