Boring Christmas Party

22 11 2008

Well, I though it would be fun, but my family went to my mom’s work Christmas party. Some Christmas party. The food wasn’t very good, actually it was kind of dry. The music was blaring, it also happened to be rock and rap. What kind of music is that to play at the Christmas party. They had two singers, the first one has a great voice but the key was horrible for him making it hard to understand a word he said, the second one was good to but had the same problem. I heard a total of three Christmas songs that evening, they claimed it was because people don’t like hearing Christmas songs to early but if I’m going to a Christmas party I want to hear Christmas music. Over all the whole thing was hoirrible. Other than that I liked it, I think the best party was getting a $1.50 coffee mug. How do I know the price? They left the price tag on the bottom. Uggg.

Actions

Information

One response

23 11 2008
MissYujin

$1.50 coffee mug? LOL!

Leave a Reply

