Recording Step…Whatever

17 11 2008

Well the time has come people. I am ready to begin the long and grueling recording process. I have basically everything I need, except for a full sized keyboard and a computer that can handle the sound that’s coming out of the keyboard. My laptop certainly can’t handle it. Other than that I am ready to start the process of recording. This I think is the hardest part. I’m excited to begin though the songs are simple yet exciting, beautiful and yet intense. Keep following me as I launch head first into this recording project.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

