Well I’m Off

14 11 2008

I have a wedding to attend to. It’s four hours away….I must play only one song which is probably about 3 minutes long. This is really sad. Oh, well. Maybe someday I’ll get to play a full wedding. Although if I got to do that I wouldn’t know what to play. I would also be afraid of ruining a wedding. If you think about it, that bride wants the day to be perfect. What if you want mess up. How sad. Oh well. Sometimes I think I don’t make sense.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

