A New Day

5 11 2008

Well it’s the start of a new day and probably a new way of life. As many of you know Barrak Obama won by a lot. This is a sad day for many Republicans. I remember in the hours after that many of my friends on facebook were very sad and worried. Who wouldn’t be. Any president that comes in I’m worried about. You never know what will happen, but God is in control. All I can do is trust him.

If you haven’t noticed there is a new page on my blog. I am going to start working on a piano cd hopefully soon. You can see the list of songs that might be included. Hopefully it’ll all work. I was going to work on a Cd of flute Christmas music but I couldn’t get the audio quality correct. It made me really frustrated. If you have any suggestions for songs or anything like that I’ll take suggestions.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

