Wow…!

30 09 2008

This week was quite interesting. A family visited the church we haven’t seen them in 6 1/2 years. They moved to Florida and just ended up living there permently. My parents also have left for the Phillippines, there’s only twenty-three days left….it seems too long.
My piano lessons are going well but are so frustrating. I’m learning Mozart’s Turkish March but I’ve found I hit a wall with the piece. There’s this part I just can’t get….I’ll get it soon enough.
I’m trying to obtain the sheet music to: How Deep the Father’s Love for Us. It’s a beautiful contemporary song with such a classic feel.
Hopefully college comes sooner than later. I’m so excited….I want to learn music to such a higher degree so badly.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

