First Piano Lesson

11 09 2008

Today I start piano lessons up again. After about a month of sabadacle from lessons it’s time to start again. And now I must pull it all together and work twice as hard to get ready for college. I am glad that I stayed back one year because I need lots more piano training. Although people will say that college is to learn…I feel that I’m not very good at piano and that I need more training to get into the music program there.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

