Fixed!

5 09 2008

Not like in the vet sense but fixed! The church piano which has haunted me for years with it’s horrible sustain pedal is now fixed. The piano playing Thursday was phenomenal…the singing was as well.
That aside I listened to Josh Groban’s cd: Noel. I love Christmast music but this made me love Christmas music even more. I love listening to it even though it’s not Christiamas. I also love Josh Groban’s voice. He’s got an amazing range which I could only dream for. Although he’s mormon and I don’t quite approve of that but that’s ok…I mean I do love David Archuleta’s voice as well…I wish I could hit higher tenor notes too. šŸ˜¦
I also am trying to make time to read the book: Indivisible by Four, written by: Arnold Steinhardt. He’s a great violinist and I love the music that his quartet puts out.
Wow I think this is one of the longest blogs I’ve ever written. Hopefully people read this.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

