Amazing Week

16 08 2008

This last week was amazing…lots of fun: meeting new people, playing my music, and lots of exercise. I placed second in piano, although I deserved it….the winner played a violin solo that was very very good. My camp was also Cabin of the Year. I took over 250 pictures and video clips. The Olympiad was the theme, the preaching of Dave Kistler was amazing and very powerful. I’m amazed how short this was but I don’t have much to talk about though.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

