Scary Dream

5 08 2008

Now for most of you this wouldn’t be scary but this was really freaky for me. So today I’m going to work, and there will be two new baggers. Personnally it’s frustrating because I don’t know what kind of person it’s giong to be. Anyways I had a dream that I went to work and the new worker was friend who isn’t even old enough to work there. It wasn’t so much scary as it was really weird. It was a very strange dream. Anyways I had to write this so I could remeber it forever.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 08 2008
Yani

who was the young friend?

5 08 2008
concertpianist16

I’ll tell you later.

Leave a Reply

