New Job….Maybe

12 07 2008

I’m so desperate for a new job. I was originally going to try for somewhere away from the Commissary. Not for any reason but a change of scenery. But I have a chance of getting a job there as a cashier. I also have a chance of getting a job at the NEX, which is connected to the Commissary, as a checker. It’ll be exciting. Hopefully I get one of them. Both starting rates are the same at $9.50 I think. I have a friend who basically has 3 jobs but she’s letting go of one of them. How lucky. I wish I jobs to let go of.

Actions

Information

One response

14 07 2008
Yani

No, I don’t have three jobs YET. But hopefully I’ll get one more before I’m off to college!

Leave a Reply

