Finally….

7 07 2008

A sigh of relief may now be let out from my mouth. I have finally finished school! All tweleve grades! Pomp and Circumstance now rings in my ears. Don’t jump to conclusions. I started 12th grade in October. So I was scheduled to finish July 9th. It’s weird that I finished so close to on time. All three previous years I finished with months to spare. It’s very weird. Yes! Finally that was the last step in order for me to be accepted into Pensacola Christian College. Check out my new youtube.com videos.

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 07 2008
Yani

Sure you’ve officially graduated, but your typing still has errors. Please use spell check before you publish your blog!

8 07 2008
concertpianist16

1) There’s no spell check for the blog stuff.
2) There was no spelling in 12th grade English.

Leave a Reply

