My New Books

29 06 2008

I have decided to undertake the great task of writing two books. They will be best sellers! “Of the Devil” and “By: Daniel, These Proverbs Are”
“Of the Devil” is a book I am writing which lists many things and people I think are “of the devi.l” Don’t worry if you’re listed, it’s not out of spite but out of love.
“By: Daniel, These Proverbs Are” is a book where I list many proverbs which I have rewritten.
Hopefully I can finish them.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

