Hello world!

18 06 2008

Hello all! My name is Daniel. I am 16 years old almost 17 and I play 13 instruments.

Piano, Organ, Clarinet, Flute, Recorder, Penny Whistle, Harmonica, Jaw Harp, Violin, Cello, Guitar, Mandolin, and Ukulele. That’s a mouth full.

I love playing these instruments and hopefully many of you will enjoy listening to my music. www.youtube.com/concertpianist15

I am a high school senior. Well actually I should have graduated already if I had started with everyone else. I started in October, so I don’t finish until July. I’m homeschooled, I should have said that first.

I can do a Rubik’s Cube in under one minute! Isn’t that great! Not really.

In the fall of 2009 I will hopefully be going to Pensacola Christian College in Pensacola, Florida.

Well….hopefully I’ll be back on in the next couple of days to update you on my life and it’s total boringness.

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 06 2008
E.S.

What is a penny whistle? Could you post a photo of it? Thanks

17 06 2008
Josh

Cool website daniel, if you want your blog advertised on my website just let me know.

28 07 2009
Can You Believe It? « A Musician's Mind

[…] Can You Believe It? 28 07 2009 I can’t believe it. I’ve been bloging for almost two years. Just a little over. I didn’t realize that two years ago in June I’ve started bloging. I’ve had my ups and downs but I’ve changed so much for the better. In rememberance of  my first post why don’t you revisit it right here. […]

Leave a Reply

